{ "main-menu":[{ "id":"39094452276", "title":"Men", "handle":"men", "items": [{ "id":"42181394484", "title":"Shop All Men", "handle":"shop-all-men" },{ "id":"166521339956", "title":"Good Deals", "handle":"good-deals" },{ "id":"42181394484", "title":"New Releases", "handle":"new-releases" },{ "id":"137151774772", "title":"Best Sellers", "handle":"best-sellers" },{ "id":"49648271412", "title":"The Farm", "handle":"the-farm" },{ "id":"73661055028", "title":"American Made", "handle":"american-made" },{ "id":"135288520756", "title":"XXL Sizes", "handle":"xxl-sizes" }] },{ "id":"39246004276", "title":"Women", "handle":"women", "items": [{ "id":"161630453812", "title":"Shop All Women", "handle":"shop-all-women" },{ "id":"166521339956", "title":"Good Deals", "handle":"good-deals" },{ "id":"72989671476", "title":"New Releases", "handle":"new-releases" },{ "id":"161616330804", "title":"Best Sellers", "handle":"best-sellers" },{ "id":"49648271412", "title":"The Farm", "handle":"the-farm" },{ "id":"79641116724", "title":"American Made", "handle":"american-made" },{ "id":"135288520756", "title":"XXL Sizes", "handle":"xxl-sizes" }] },{ "id":"49648271412", "title":"The Farm", "handle":"the-farm", "items": [] },{ "id":"7266500660", "title":"Shops", "handle":"shops", "items": [] }], "mens":[{ "id":"39094976564", "title":"Fedoras", "handle":"fedoras", "items": [{ "id":"39094976564", "title":"Short Brim", "handle":"short-brim" },{ "id":"39094976564", "title":"Medium Brim", "handle":"medium-brim" },{ "id":"39094976564", "title":"Wide Brim", "handle":"wide-brim" },{ "id":"41791782964", "title":"Porkpie", "handle":"porkpie" },{ "id":"165963661364", "title":"Western", "handle":"western" }] },{ "id":"39095009332", "title":"Flatcaps", "handle":"flatcaps", "items": [{ "id":"39095009332", "title":"Gatsby", "handle":"gatsby" },{ "id":"78453211188", "title":"Greek Fisherman", "handle":"greek-fisherman" }] },{ "id":"39156056116", "title":"Straws", "handle":"straws", "items": [] },{ "id":"165881020468", "title":"Face Masks", "handle":"face-masks", "items": [] },{ "id":"166216138804", "title":"Packable", "handle":"packable", "items": [] },{ "id":"39095959604", "title":"Knits & Troopers", "handle":"knits-troopers", "items": [] },{ "id":"39095926836", "title":"Baseball Caps", "handle":"baseball-caps", "items": [] },{ "id":"39095959604", "title":"Additional Shapes", "handle":"additional-shapes", "items": [{ "id":"159220039732", "title":"Berets", "handle":"berets" },{ "id":"78453080116", "title":"Bucket", "handle":"bucket" }] },{ "id":"78728855604", "title":"Iconic Shapes", "handle":"iconic-shapes", "items": [] },{ "id":"50430214196", "title":"Accessories", "handle":"accessories", "items": [{ "id":"165772886068", "title":"Feathers & Pins", "handle":"feathers-pins" },{ "id":"165881020468", "title":"Face Masks", "handle":"face-masks" },{ "id":"165773443124", "title":"Hat Cases", "handle":"hat-cases" }] },{ "id":"1455964192820", "title":"Gift Cards", "handle":"gift-cards", "items": [] }], "womens":[{ "id":"39625457716", "title":"Fedoras", "handle":"fedoras", "items": [{ "id":"39625457716", "title":"Short Brim", "handle":"short-brim" },{ "id":"39625457716", "title":"Medium Brim", "handle":"medium-brim" },{ "id":"39625457716", "title":"Wide Brim", "handle":"wide-brim" },{ "id":"165963661364", "title":"Western", "handle":"western" }] },{ "id":"41746006068", "title":"Cloche & Floppy", "handle":"cloche-floppy", "items": [{ "id":"41746006068", "title":"Cloche", "handle":"cloche" },{ "id":"41746006068", "title":"Floppy", "handle":"floppy" }] },{ "id":"41746169908", "title":"Flatcaps", "handle":"flatcaps", "items": [{ "id":"41746169908", "title":"Gatsby", "handle":"gatsby" },{ "id":"41746169908", "title":"Greek Fisherman", "handle":"greek-fisherman" }] },{ "id":"41750888500", "title":"Straws", "handle":"straws", "items": [] },{ "id":"165881020468", "title":"Face Masks", "handle":"face-masks", "items": [] },{ "id":"166216138804", "title":"Packable", "handle":"packable", "items": [] },{ "id":"41746268212", "title":"Baseball Caps", "handle":"baseball-caps", "items": [] },{ "id":"41746399284", "title":"Knits & Troopers", "handle":"knits-troopers", "items": [] },{ "id":"41746399284", "title":"Additional Shapes", "handle":"additional-shapes", "items": [{ "id":"159220039732", "title":"Berets", "handle":"berets" },{ "id":"78524547124", "title":"Bucket", "handle":"bucket" }] },{ "id":"78728855604", "title":"Iconic Shapes", "handle":"iconic-shapes", "items": [] },{ "id":"50430214196", "title":"Accessories", "handle":"accessories", "items": [{ "id":"165772886068", "title":"Feathers & Pins", "handle":"feathers-pins" },{ "id":"165881020468", "title":"Face Masks", "handle":"face-masks" },{ "id":"165773443124", "title":"Hat Cases", "handle":"hat-cases" }] },{ "id":"1455964192820", "title":"Gift Cards", "handle":"gift-cards", "items": [] }] }